LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE

Bloomfire Debuts Redesigned Mobile Apps

Written by Bloomfire Admin

Bloomfire today announced the release of its newly redesigned mobile apps enabling users to share knowledge, learn and collaborate on the go. According to Yahoo mobile analytics service Flurry, users spend nearly 90 percent of their time inside mobile apps versus using a mobile web browser.

“We are seeing a dramatic shift in how employees use their mobile devices to stay connected to co-workers, find and share information, and conduct meaningful business,” said Trey Tramonte, CEO of Bloomfire. “Our mobile-first approach ensures users have access to the information they need whether they are visiting a prospective customer, consulting on a service inquiry, or accessing training materials.”

Bloomfire’s mobile apps for iOS, Android and BlackBerry feature a completely new user interface. The apps include content bookmarks, predictive recommendations, notifications and innovative content discovery tools developed specifically for the time-sensitive demands of today’s on-the-go workforce.

“It’s an amazingly well thought out mobile app that truly mobilizes communities. We can’t wait to roll it out,” commented Dan Zadik, product director at Dun & Bradstreet.

To read the full release, click here

Join us on Wednesday, May 20 from 12-12:30pm CT for a demo of the new Bloomfire apps. They include content bookmarks, predictive recommendations, notifications and innovative content discovery tools developed specifically for the time-sensitive demands of today’s on-the-go workforce. Register here.

Harness The Power Of Knowledge Sharing With Digital Transformation

Companies that grasp what the digital workplace is really all about are willing to change the ways people and applications connect across their organizations. By fostering a digitally driven culture of collaboration, they break down silos, share knowledge more effectively, and compete more successfully.

Download Now
TOPICS: mobile, mobile app

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?