LEARN MORE
LEARN MORE

Industry

Computer Software

Use Case

Knowledge Management

Asure Software provides cloud platforms that help more than 80,000 clients worldwide better manage their employees and workspaces. Their offerings include a fully-integrated HCM platform, flexible benefits and compliance administration, HR consulting, and time and labor management.

Problem

Asure Software was lacking a single location for all of their most up-to-date content across their sales, services, and support teams. As a result, the same people were getting asked the same questions over and over again, taking away valuable time from their core responsibilities.

"Our sales team is much more enabled. They’re able to get the information they need a lot faster. They’re not trying to figure out who to ask: they just go to Bloomfire and they have an answer."

Jennifer Heath,

Director or Product Marketing and Sales Enablement, Asure Software

Solution

Asure Software is using Bloomfire as both an internal knowledge hub and a crowdsourced Q&A platform. Their Sales, Services, and Support teams ask questions in Bloomfire to cast a wide net for subject matter experts and get a much faster answer than they would if they were trying to send emails. Their Marketing and Product groups also use Bloomfire to push out content that the Sales, Services, and Support teams can use to improve the customer and lead experience.

Click to watch the video

Insperity centralizes their collective knowledge using Bloomfire

"Bloomfire is a great way for people to still interact and provide thoughts, ideas, suggestions, and support to one another."

Jeff Miller

Director of Learning and Performance

E-Nor Harnesses Employees’ Depth of Knowledge Across the Organization

"Bloomfire gives us a lot of visibility as the knowledge management team into what knowledge is important at E-Nor right now."

Elise Dunham

Knowledge Manager

Request A Demo & See Bloomfire In Action

Have a product expert take you on a virtual tour.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?