When Marissa Mayer announced she was going to axe telecommuting at Yahoo! the uproar was heard worldwide. The decision came after the senior management team had reportedly checked the VPN logs and noticed that too few employees were logging in. This should have raised more questions than just the ‘are our telecommuting employees actually working?’. […]
Close your account?
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?